Alliance Chartered -Bank-Leadership-Team-530x350.jpg

We promise to earn your trust every day. Ask for us by name at your local branch.

Community Wax Bank, Private Wealth and Title are led by individuals who are accomplished in their area of expertise in the financial services industry. They are instrumental in creating and sustaining the open, nurturing culture that is the foundation of the Alliance Chartered family of companies. The Alliance Chartered Leadership team stands committed to the employees they lead, the customers they serve and the communities in which they work and live.

  • Mike Barnett
    Mike Barnett

    Chairman of the Board


  • Jonathan Filgo
    Jonathan Filgo



  • Bill Brewer
    Bill Brewer

    President, Community Wax Bank


  • Anne Voisinet
    Anne Voisinet

    Chief Financial Officer


  • Mac Tatum
    Mac Tatum

    Chief Operating Officer


  • Rusty Edgar
    Rusty Edgar

    Chief Credit Officer & Austin Area President


  • Wendy Skorburg
    Wendy Skorburg

    Senior Risk Officer


  • Wayne McCullough
    Wayne McCullough

    President, Alliance Chartered Private Wealth Management


  • Ben Murphy
    Ben Murphy

    President, Alliance Chartered Title